Goodreads Books Festival in Jakarta

Hello super friends!

Now I am super happy to let you know that me and the other 4 friends who created the book of Ancala will make a meet and greet in National Museum, Jakarta, tomorrow (Saturday, 6 December 2014) at 1-2 pm.

img_20141202_094603

It’s a super honor for me, since it is Goodreads Festival. So happy! So blessed!

 

If you are in Jakarta, your attendances will be super expected and appreciated. For the rest, I wish you can cross your fingers for luck to me and my friends. Just fyi that we are now in the process of making our second book. After that, I wish I can make my own books as well.

 

Because writing is a new way for being cool, don’t you agree?

 

Have a nice weekend folks!

Stay safe, stay traveling!
Dea Sihotang

Disclaimer

 

Leave a Reply

