2014 Travel Moments

With all it’s up and down, I am so amazed to realize there are lots of beautiful things happened in this year. 2014 has been so good to me and also being so bad. But above all the said and done, I am grateful for being able to go to some places around the globe. I thank God for the chances He gave me, so I can visit this countries and places in 2014.

Indonesia :

– Bandung, West Java

– Papandayan, Garut

– Tanjung Bira, South Sulawesi

– Selayar, South Sulawesi

– Malino, South Sulawesi

– Takalar, South Sulawesi

– Taman Nasional Bukit Barisan Selatan, Lampung

– Pahawang, Lampung

– Karimun, Java

– Sangiang, Java

– Bukittinggi, West Sumatera

– Harau, Payakumbuh, West Sumatera

– Pagaruyung, West Sumatera

 

Malaysia :

– Penang

– Kuantan

– Perhentian Island

 

Philippines :

– Manila

– Banaue

 

Sri Lanka :

– Colombo

– Sigiriya

– Dambulla

– Polonnaruwa

– Nuwara Eliya

– Kandy

– Galle

– Unawatuna

 

Thailand :

– Bangkok

– Ayutthaya

 

It doesn’t mean that those places such a triumph and trophy for me. I just counted my blessing so I can understand, there is nothing to be regretted for. This 2014 year is already so awesome for me. All the bad things happened can be a good lesson, while the sweet memories can added to full my jar of happiness.

 

2014 year will be finished soon. Have you count your blessing and being grateful for what had been done all this year?

 

I made this photo compilation of my 2014 travel moments. Enjoy πŸ™‚

 

Cheers,

Dea Sihotang

Disclaimer

 

 

26 comments

  1. Hi Kak Dea, salam kenal.. abis browsing tentang all members di trevelbloggersindonesia dan insipired sama blok kak Dea.

    How do you think the blog community can affect your blog? Cause I’m quite newbie and still try to explore places and myself.

    Love love love your posts!
    Salam Kenal – Dewanda πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

